Mars and other Foolishness

Well, I have been banned again for about the 12th time and there seems to be no place that welcomes my comments anymore except the few allowed on SpacePolicy.com. Sad. I cannot use any more fake names because they figure out it is me fairly quickly- I am the only one who is not parroting NewSpace propaganda and regurgitating SpaceX infomercials. NASA announced it is looking for a place to land on Mars……what a farce. And tomorrow on Sunday the 28th June, 2015, SpaceX will once again try and “change history” by landing their hobby rocket on a barge. Every time that piece of junk counts down I pray to God in heaven that it will blow up on the pad. At least my prayers are being answered in regards to part of it landing.

Please God, please, let it blow up again.

About billgamesh

Revivable Cryopreservation Advocate
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

